Email

AAC: aac@fph.org.uk

CEO's office: jenniferelder@fph.org.uk

CPD: cpd@fph.org.uk

Education, careers in public health, Part A & B exams, training, e-portfolio: Educ@fph.org.uk

Facilities: keithcarter@fph.org.uk

Finance and payment queries: finance@fph.org.uk

Fundraising: fundraising@fph.org.uk

Membership, associate membership, updating members' details: membership@fph.org.uk

News, Public Health Today: news@fph.org.uk

Policy, media, PR: Policy@fph.org.uk

President's office: president@fph.org.uk

Revalidation: revalidation@fph.org.uk

Subscriptions and members' rates: subscriptions@fph.org.uk

Workforce: workforce@fph.org.uk

Top