Voting opens on Monday 12 November for the election of a new FPH President and three General Board Members

We are very pleased to announce that two nominations have been received for the election of a new President and six nominations for the three General Board Member vacancies.  The candidates, in alphabetical order, are:

For President:

  1. Sushma Acquilla FFPH
  2. Maggie Rae FFPH

For General Board Members:

  1. Sue Atkinson FFPH
  2. Rachel Flowers FFPH
  3. Paul Johnstone FFPH
  4. Jane Leaman FFPH
  5. John Newton FFPH
  6. Chris Packham FFPH

Their election statements, together with details of the ballot, can be found here.