Our team of CPD Advisers

FPH welcomes enquiries and requests for advice on issues in connection with CPD via cpd@fph.org.uk or 020 3696 1482.

CPD Advisers Committee

The CPD work at FPH is overseen by the CPD Advisers Committee. The Committee is responsible for providing strategic direction, guidance and support to the development and improvement of FPH’s CPD scheme.

Chair: CPD Director - Dr Toks Sangowawa (honorary post)

There is also a network of Regional CPD Advisers who are elected by their local constituent FPH members and who work with other members of the local FPH team to contribute to the overall work of FPH in their constituency. They can provide tailored advice, please see the list below to find the contact details for your Regional CPD Adviser.

You can view the regional CPD Advisers’ job description here.

 

Dr Jeptepkeny Ronoh FFPH

Email: jeptepkeny.ronoh@suffolk.gov.uk

Ms Eva Hrobonova FPH

Email: eva.hrobonova@hee.nhs.uk

Mr Andy Beckingham FFPH

Email: andybeck_phs@hotmail.com

Vacant

 

Mrs Sarah Weld FFPH
Consultant in Public Health
South Gloucestershire Council
Email: Sarah.Weld@southglos.gov.uk

Dr Jharna Kumbang FFPH

Public Health England East Midlands, Seaton House, City Link, Nottingham, NG2 4LA

Email: jharna.kumbang@phe.gov.uk

Professor Edward Kunonga FFPH

Consultant in Public Health

County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust
Tees Esk and Wear Valley NHS Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust
North of England Commissioning Support Unit

Email: Edward.kunonga1@nhs.net

Miss Toni Williams FFPH

Consultant in Public Health

Public Health England

Email: toni.williams@phe.gov.uk

Mr Jonathan Hobday FFPH

Bury Council, 1st Floor, 3 Knowsley Place, Duke Street, Bury, BL9 0EJ

Email: j.hobday@bury.gov.uk

Dr Bharat Sibal FFPH

Public Health England West Midlands East, 5 St Philips Place (6th Floor), Birmingham, B3 2PW

Email: Bharat.sibal@phe.gov.uk

Interim CPD Adviser

Mrs Caryn Cox FFPH

Public Health Wales, Number 2 Capital Quarter, Tyndall Street, Cardiff, CF10 4BZ

Email: caryn.cox@wales.nhs.uk

Lucy Denvir FFPH

Email: lucy.denvir@nhs.scot

Interim CPD Adviser

Joanne McClean

Email: joanne.mcclean@hscni.net

Dr Muhammad Abid FFPH
Institute of Public Health, College of Medicine & Health Sciences, University of United Arab Emirates, Al Ain, UAE
Email: mabid@uaeu.ac.ae

Access the CPD diary

Log in
Top